IMPORTANT DATES

Important dates for the 2022 New Zealand Building Industry Awards are:

Wed 9th Feb – Entries open
Fri 6th May – Entries close
Fri 27 May – Preliminary judging completed / Finalists notified
Mon 30 May – Finalists announced / Companies of finalists approached about tickets to Awards Ceremony
Mon 13 Jun – Awards Ceremony general ticket sales open
Mon 20 Jun to Fri 1 Jul – Formal interviews
Fri 2 Sep – Awards Ceremony & Gala Dinner

AWARDS CEREMONY & GALA DINNER TICKETS

SOLD OUT
Table of 10 $2,850 plus GST
Single ticket $320 plus GST
Single ticket (NZIOB Member) $275 plus GST

 

EVENT LOCATION

The 2022 Awards Ceremony & Gala Dinner is being held at:

Cordis Hotel
83 Symonds Street
Auckland
Ph: (09) 379 5132

Accommodation is available at the Cordis Hotel. A special rate is available for guests from Thursday 1 September to Sunday 4 September. When booking through the link below, please enter and check your check-in and check-out dates.

BOOK ACCOMMODATION

 

EVENT PROGRAMME: Friday, 2 September 2022

Please note that the below timings may change. The dress code is ‘Business Formal/Cocktail’.

6:30pm Pre-Dinner Drinks
7:30pm Awards Dinner
Welcome by MC
NZIOB National Chair
Winstone Wallboards
Convenor of Judging
Category Awards
Main Course
BCITO Young Achiever Award
GIB® Supreme Award
Dessert
10:30pm Port & Cheese